Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

I really appreciate how everyone at Eddys Mazda worked with me on buying my new car. They were real personable and took their time to answer all my questions. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

A very positive experience purchasing my new Mazda from Justin Jasper at Eddys Mazda in Lee’s Summit. Friendly, professional service! Thanks for making it a pleasurable! Bill Harper

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Best place to buy a Mazda I love the customer service will always go here for all my vehicle purchases. Thank you Eddys Mazda for everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

Best place to buy a Mazda! The team makes the process super smooth and hassle free. I absolutely love my Mazda CX5 grand touring. Thanks again Ian

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Don Taylor was top notch and Katie and Jasmine Heitz were very helpful. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

The guys over at Eddy’s Mazda are amazing! I went to 5 different dealerships and none of them compare to the service and genuine care I received from these guys! From the salesmen, the sales manager, to the finance guy, all of them treated me with kindness and respect and really worked with me! If anyone is in the market for a new car, check them out! The car buying process can be frustrating but they make it actually feel enjoyable! Never thought I’d ever say that but they make sure their customers are happy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Sales Consultant Dale Mercer did a great job finding the vehicle that fit my needs and wants. Then Finance Manager Ken took the baton and worked his magic with the banks to get finance terms I could work with given my credit situation. From start to finish, the car buying experience was top notch! The Lifetime Warranty offered by Eddy's Mazda was icing on the cake! My wife will be looking for an SUV in about 6 months, and this is the direction I'd like to steer her first!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018
 

Dale Mercer helped me Purchase a Preowned SUV. He was pleasant, humorous and easy to deal with! I would recommend Dale and his Manager, Austin Duree to any one in the vehicle market! No one likes "the process" of buying a vehicle, they make it tolerable, ALMOST enjoyable!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018
 

My wife and I were very pleased with the level of service Dale Mercer and his manager Rod Brown had given us this past weekend. Dale was very approachable and friendly, and was willing to work with us to find the best deal that suited us. Car buying usually isn't the funnest experience, but Eddy's Mazda in Lee's Summit is definitely doing it right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

I had the opportunity to work with Dale Mercer and Rod Brown should know that Dale is an extremely honest and detail oriented salesman. Most importantly Dale makes the process easy for the consumer, this is what most sales people seem to struggle with. Dale is a great guy who is easily remembered and makes people feel happy when they around him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

We had a wonderful experience at Eddy’s Mazda. We just bought at 2018 CX-5 and could not be happier! Jake Clinton was so helpful and did not pressure us at all. He listened to what we wanted/needed and help us to make a deal!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017
 

I purchased my 2014 Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. The experience was great. No high pressure sales. Also they gave me what I wanted for my trade in. Since then I've had nothing but good experiences with their service dept. These folks are professionals. They want your repeat business and it shows. I won't buy a Mazda from any other dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

The sales team and Alex did a great job. I have already told a friend interested in a new vehicle, if they are looking at a Mazda this is a great place to shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017
 

We went there for a recall on our Mazda CX5 and an oil change. Service was fast and efficient. Service lady was very friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017
 

I have been very impressed with the personal attention I receive when visiting Eddy's. Not only did they make the purchasing experience easy and comfortable, they have continued to pleasantly surprise me with servicing my vehicle. They really seem to care and to value my business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017
 

Service has been polite and helpful to accommodate my schedule. Severe weather delayed my arrival on time , but the staff quickly got to me when I arrived. Upon near completion of the service, I was promptly searched for in the dealership (I rarely sit but walk around) and texted my phone to quickly get me back to work since it was a 8:30 appt. Thanks for your service!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Eddy's treated me like family, they made sure that I got everything I wanted in a car and more! I was a first time car buyer, and they eased all my nerves. Sean, Phil, and Michael are great people who really do want to get you the car of your dreams, no hidden intentions. I will definitely be back to Eddy's for any car maintenance or any future care sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017
 

We have purchased/leased two vehicles. Both times we felt that we had a positive experience, and we will be back. We appreciated the hard work to find the right vehicle at the right price. We also appreciate that this was a joint effort of sales, finance, service, and other staff working for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017
 

One of the things I've learned in my life is the art of making mistakes without offending. In the past few months we have leased one Mazda, and purchased a used car. There have a been a few paper work issues, which happen and are expected. However, the difference is how the people at Eddy's handle these. They don't question you, they just take care of it. If they feel they have put us out, they try to go out of their way to make it right, not realizing that all we want is that extra effort ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017
 

Liked the emails ease of working with karrie, Sean was very smooth getting me interested in the 2017 rf, part came in as promised and I got to test drive rf .....now decision time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017
 

Sean and his staff gave us very personal service. We never felt pressure and were very satisfied with our decision. Came away feeling very secure that if we had a problem we just had to pick up the phone and they would be ready to help. We went because our friends recommend ed Mazada and Sean and we see why..great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017
 

Keelan and Sean made our car-buying experience fun and enjoyable. Keelan is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. We visited the dealership three times, test driving three different vehicles (two of them more than once). Keelan answered questions, offered additional information, was kind and never made us feel rushed. Sean clearly works hard to make this dealership one that serves customers well. He, too, is kind, helpful and thorough. Two years ago when we visited this location, the experience was very different (and not at all positive); we ended up going to Northtowne Mazda to purchase a new 2015 Mazda 3 Touring. Honestly, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

Al in service is top notch. Explains what will be done and does his best to get it done and done right. I would recommend this service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Have been at same physical location (Blue Ridge Mazda) for many years and before they moved to Lees Summit MO was at Raytown location; same mechanics so I was told! New GM Sean was very nice!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

I made my appointment 5 days in advance. For some reason my appointment didn't show up on the schedule, they still got me in and out in 30 minutes.. Great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017
 

I was greeted by Carrie with a smile on her face and things went great from there, no unexpected problems came up so I was happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Sean and Keelan were so helpful.It made the whole process of buying a new car easy.They were very knowledgeable.We thank you both.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017
 

I purchased a Mazda 6 from this dealership - great experience - back in January and was visiting for my first oil change and tire rotation. Service department was very friendly. I asked about a loaner car while making my appointment and was assured that my work would last no more than 45 minutes. The waiting area was nice and coffee and water were available. It was done in 35 minutes - great! Al explained the paperwork and overall car check form to me and my questions were answered. Sean the General Manager remembered me from my purchase and asked if I was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017
 

First time at this dealership. I got an oil change and state inspection. The service was quick and the waiting area was very nice and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017
 

Sean and Keelan (sp?) are extremely nice and want to make it work for the customer. Pleasure to work with them both. They kept me at Mazda, instead of trading Makes. 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017
 

Great experience! Worked after hours to complete the purchase. Friendly atmosphere, extremely helpful. Prompt return of phone calls. Fast transaction and no high pressure selling of extras that I didn't need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2014
 

I had been saving up to buy my first new car for over a year, and when the time came I had already decided the Mazda 3 was the one I wanted. When I went to the Mazda store in Lees Summit, I expected them to be pushy and invasive (like everyone expects salesmen to be), but I was totally blown away by my experience there. They actually LISTEN! I worked with Justin, I told him what I wanted, what I wanted to pay, and he spent a couple hours with me explaining all the options available. I never once felt ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review