Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Great atmosphere beat upfront and honest dealership to go to. Look for Johnathan, Johnathan is great. Vanessa has a great personality and is a great finance director.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

Jairon is awesome i was able to go in at 9am and walk out with a 2017 chevy volt by 11am! Jairon was soo helpful and got me the car i wanted with the help of Tyrone who got me a loan with no previous credit. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

Great experience! Ask for Zavian. He is awesome! Great to work with, down to earth, go-getter, no pressure. We got a great vehicle for a great price. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I was so impressed with the staff, timeliness, and ease of working with them. Our salesman, Johnathan Bidwell, worked so hard to make us happy customers, and was transparent throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them, and would give more stars, if possible!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Zavion was awesome! I would recommend him! He was very knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Great people good atmosphere. Helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Johnathan Bidwell provides a great experience! Definitely recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Awesome buying experience, Ian worked with me very well!! Highly suggest coming through!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Outstanding! I would give 10 stars if I could. Everyone on Eddy's Mazda team is incredible! Jeremy is who my family worked with and I can't say enough good things about him. He is kind, knowledgeable, patient, able to work outside of the box, and goes the extra mile. He even delivered the vehicle to our house and took the time to put a bow on it. I highly recommend Eddy's Mazda. Ask for Jeremy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

very good experience! Joe was a big help and was very professional!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review