Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Salesman and sales manager was excellent people to work with had no problem with the deals that we were working happy with what I got

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

The Service Manager Tony Dailey will always have our business! He is honest & trust worthy. Not to mention a really nice guy. He knows his stuff! No one ever likes to be in the service department. He has me smiling evertime I leave! Thank you Tony!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Perfect customer service without ever walking in. Corresponded with me over text and phone since I live a bit far to get me the best price possible without being pushy. They really go out of their way to accommodate, shout-out to sales manager Tony. Would not go anywhere else for my next car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Nate! Made sure my car was ready, trade in was easy, and the finance dept doesn’t push a bunch of stuff on you you don’t need. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I came to Eddy's Mazda on a whim. I have been searching for a used $4500 range vehicle to purchase for about three months before my Mazda. I had some pretty disappointing experiences and was feeling a little defeated as my Grand Am of 23 years old was a death trap. I was in Lee's Summit at another dealearship and was highly disappointed in the car we test drove. We went to eat as it was around 4 pm on a Monday. I find another used car only to find it was in Olathe. My boyfriend goes "you are not leaving Lee's Summit without a car are you? There are more dealerships up the road." We took a right and I turned into Eddy's. (I determined with all the cars I test drove, that I really wanted a Mazda 6). I had zero intentions on getting a brand new car and was dead set on used. Jordan made me feel extremely comfortable with my purchase of a "new" 2016 Mazda 3. (I will be getting 6 in the future from him). With my past three months experiences of car searching, I walked away from Eddy's with a way newer car. I could not have been more happy with the customer service from these amazing fellas at Eddy's. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Mazda and I love the folks at Eddy's!!! The lord works in mysterious ways!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

I bought a 2016 Chevy Traverse. They were very professional & nice too.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2019
 

I am recently divorced and not the best of credit after all was said and done. Nate and Austin both helped finding the right car for both myself and my cousin. I wasn't really excited to go car shopping but they made it worry free as well as comfortable. I recommend them whole heartily, especially after reading these other reviews as I know they have a whole new team there.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Took my 2018 CX-5 in today for the first oil change. It was free and the tires were also rotated for free. Work started at the correct time and was ready as promised. Took my Mazda 6 in later to get oil changed and airbag changed out on the recall. Worked 30 mins. early and and took a little over an hour.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I have bought an embarrassing number of new cars over the past 30 years, sometimes trading in an old one for a new one in less than a year. I very seldom write reviews, but I want to give a shout out to the salesperson I dealt with yesterday, Nathan Johnson. Nate was excellent. He was low-key, attentive, and efficient. He immediately picked up on the fact that I knew exactly what I wanted, and what I didn't want, and he soon had everything squared away. Jennifer Pommer came in to close the deal, she was very pleasant to deal with. Jacob Edson handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently, and I drove away from the dealership in another new Mazda. Also thank you to Jasmine Heitz for her assistance.I highly recommend Nate Johnson if you are thinking about a new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review