Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Our car-buying experience at Eddy's Mazda was a quick and easy process. Sandra, Nate and Jesse were great to work with. We couldn't be happier with our car! After a rough start at a different local dealership, the people at Eddy's treated us right and made the process painless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Great experience! Nate took great care is me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Bought my new car here a couple of weeks ago. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Made buying a new car a joy instead of a huge hassle, so much so, that we went back a week later and bought my girlfriend a new car for her and she was even blown away by how nice and helpful they were. So far we have had 3 cars bought by members of our family here and we have nothing but great things to say about all of their sales and finance people. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

More of a question than a review...I'm wanting to trade in my car a different car. How much money do I need to bring in?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Great place to go! Make sure to see Nate Johnson and he will get you in the car you want in no time! Thanks again Nate! Great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Service was great this was my second time having my car serviced. They were prompt my appointment was at 10 hey to my car in and out. They send you a text letting you know if you have any questions you can text and ask. They were interested in doing the right thing because they understand that’s what keeps customers coming back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Recently went through purchasing a new car. The experience went very well. I worked with Anthony and Jesse. There were both great to work with. Thank for the positive buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I am revising my previous review as my issue was resolved and I am very happy with the service I received thanks to Richard.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Husband and I were blown away with our experience. From good music to friendly staff, they all seemed to genuinely care about us. Great to have a place that cares about the customer as much as they do. Tony and Jesse were very pleasant as well. Austin, the GM was very aware we had been there for awhile and even bought us a sandwich down the street, even remembered no onions. lol. Sending my brother there soon to hopefully buy. Thanks y'all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Wow! This dealership made purchasing my vehicle a breeze. Very friendly staff that went above and beyond. The dealership is probably one of the cleanest I’ve ever been to. I got a great deal on my trade in, and an even better deal on my new car! Will only buy cars here from now on!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review